Quick Links

Quick Links

The Westgate School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Sun 14 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Sports Week - Whole School
    Add Sports Week - Whole School to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    London Art Trip to 'The garden at 120' - Year 10
    Add London Art Trip to 'The garden at 120' - Year 10 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    London Art Trip to the National Gallery and National Portrait gallery - Year 10
    Add London Art Trip to the National Gallery and National Portrait gallery - Year 10 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Art Trip to Black Park Country Park - Year 10
    Add Art Trip to Black Park Country Park - Year 10 to your calendar
  • Fri 19 Jul 24

    to

    Tue 3 Sep 24

    SUMMER HOLIDAYS
    Add SUMMER HOLIDAYS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 BANK HOLIDAY - School Closed Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    INSET DAY - School Closed
    Add INSET DAY - School Closed to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Sep 24
    Start Of Term (Year 7 & Year 12 ONLY)
    Add Start Of Term (Year 7 & Year 12 ONLY) to your calendar
  • Friday 6 Sep 24
    Start Of Term (Whole School)
    Add Start Of Term (Whole School) to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    HALF TERM
    Add HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
    Add CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    HALF TERM
    Add HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    EASTER HOLIDAYS
    Add EASTER HOLIDAYS to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    BANK HOLIDAY - School Closed
    Add BANK HOLIDAY - School Closed to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    HALF TERM
    Add HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Thursday 17 Jul 25
    SUMMER HOLIDAYS (Start)
    Add SUMMER HOLIDAYS (Start) to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://westgatesl1.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone